Search for:






2010 JCWP Board of Directors

Kathy Jones - President
Karl King - Vice President
Celina Seftas - Secretary
James Eckenrode - Treasurer

Scott Alexander, Fulton County Conservation District 
David Bardell, Juniata County Planning Commission
Jennifer Bennett, Western Pennsylvania Conservancy
Dan Dunmire, Mifflin County Conservation District
James Eckenrode, Blair County Conservation District
Bill Gnomes, Mifflin County Planning Commission
Denson Groenendaal, Friends of Greenwood Furnace
Dennis Johnson, Juniata College
Kathy Jones, Friends of Raystown Lake
Karl King, Allegheny Ridge Corporation
Jeff Kloss, Bedford County Planning Commission
David McFarland, Blair County Planning Commission 
Kevin Morgan, Community Partnerships RC&D
Celina Seftas, Huntingdon County Conservation District
Mary Seville, Fulton County Planning Commission
Sukh Singh, RCAP Solutions, Inc
Chris Snyder, Juniata County Conservation District
Richard Stahl, Huntingdon County Planning Commission
David Steele, Southern Alleghenies RC&D
Guy Stottlemyer, Bedford County Conservation District
Sally Tengeres, Perry County Conservation District
Matt Price, Huntingdon County Visitors Bureau
(Vacant), Perry County Planning Commission
(Vacant), Six Mile Run Watershed Association

JCWP Staff

Michael Makufka, Executive Director
Johanna Mutti, AmeriCorps / PMSC Member, Education & Outreach Coordinator 


Minutes from Board Meetings

Media Articles about JCWP

Huntingdon Daily News, February 2009

Huntingdon Daily News, February 2010